Testimonials

26 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
26 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
May 4, 2018 | | Oroville, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam and his staff worked hard on my case even though it seemed we would get major push back from at-fault insurance carrier. I had whiplash that resulted face pain. He took the details I gave him and the medical complaints in my files and researched my diagnosis. He found case law to support my complaint about the greatest injury I suffered. I didn't know which way this would end up. He prevailed in the at-fault case obtaining a settlement at the maximum policy limit. Then he didn't stop there. I didn't understand it then, but he had filed a claim on the under-insured motorist coverage with my auto insurance. This claim settled at the policy limit too. I am so grateful he represented me, on both my cases. His knowledge and expertise is what made this tough case, not so tough at all. His reputation as a trial attorney and many years of experience are what you need in an Attorney. I'd give him 10 stars if I could.

Apr 26, 2018 | | Chico, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was involved in a motorcycle accident that resulted in a life changing injury. Adam was there for me from the get-go. He even went to visit me during a hospital stay, which is something most attorneys would not bother to do. We were initially told there was insurance, unfortunately it was not nearly enough to compensate me given the severity of my injuries. I could see no other option but accepting the settlement offer, but Adam talked me to file suit to see what would happen. I placed a huge amount of trust in Adam by filing suit because we didn't know if anything would come of it. After the case was filed, Adam was able to find another at fault party. This allowed me to be fully compensated for my accident. I have now started rebuilding my life with the life changing settlement. I would HIGHLY recommend Adam for any Personal Injury case.

Apr 15, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“Adam Sorrells is a great attorney, he help my mom with her case and she had a great outcome. He's a great guy and his staff is awesome. Thank you so much for all your help.”

Mar 6, 2018 | | Chico, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in a bad head on collision in July and called Adam the following morning. He immediately arranged an appointment where we sat down and went over all the details. Adam guided me step by step, offering his assistance with paperwork and just made my life so much easier. (during one of the most difficult times in my life) He was always reachable by phone and email and offered to go above and beyond to assist me during this difficult time. Adam was able to settle my case within 6 months for the full value. I would HIGHLY recommend him if you're in need of a great personal injury lawyer.

Mar 5, 2018 | | Chico, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Mr. Sorrells after being involved in two car accidents in the same month. Mr. Sorrells and his staff were extremely helpful during the entire process. I would recommend Mr. Sorrells to any one who is injured.

Mar 5, 2018 | | Chico, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Mr. Sorrells after being involved in two car accidents in the same month. Mr. Sorrells and his staff were extremely helpful during the entire process. I would recommend Mr. Sorrells to any one who is injured.

Apr 30, 2017 | | Chico, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I started my journey with Adam Sorrells in 2015 and he was there for me every step of the way. He went out of his way to help me and my family in getting the best care while we waited. I would recommend him and his team before anyone else. His assistant Lara was a great help and always kept me informed of everything that's was going on. Thank you for all you did

Aug 8, 2016 | | Chico, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was hit by a car while being a pedestrian and needed help to assist me through this very scary, emotional time of my life. I retained Adam Sorrells (Attorney At Law) who did a magnificent job from start to finish. He was sensitive, available and kept me informed. He always had my best interest in the forefront. Lara was also a great help complimenting Adam's efforts in getting me the maximum settlement. If your looking for the best Attorney to represent you, then call Adam

Jul 20, 2016 | | Paradise, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I never had to deal with anything like this before and was a little scared to go to a lawyer. After meeting with Adam Sorrells and his office staff I felt so much better. My sister and I were in a bad car accident . God forbid I ever have to do this again but if I do I would go to Adam Sorrells. I was kept up to date on everything and that meant a lot to me. I want to give a lot of credit to Lara , she is amazing and right on top of everything.

Apr 21, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I retained Adam Sorrells in my personal injury case where I was hit as a pedestrian. He was able to get a policy limits settlement with the at-fault driver’s insurance company. He then opened an under-insured motorist claim with my insurance company, and got an additional $85,000 policy limits settlement with them. He also got them to pay the medical payments out, and not reduce my settlement by the medical payments. He dealt with the lien holders, made sure all of my bills were paid, and I got a big check in my pocket as well. Mr. Sorrells was very professional and caring, and I was very happy with him. I highly recommend him. I give him the highest 5 star review possible.

Main Text

Sub Text

Adam David Sorrells Clients’ Choice Award 2014 Adam David Sorrells Reviews out of 29 reviews Adam David Sorrells Clients’ Choice Award 2018

Chico Personal Injury Attorney