Testimonials

20 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
20 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Apr 30, 2017 | | Chico, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I started my journey with Adam Sorrells in 2015 and he was there for me every step of the way. He went out of his way to help me and my family in getting the best care while we waited. I would recommend him and his team before anyone else. His assistant Lara was a great help and always kept me informed of everything that's was going on. Thank you for all you did

Aug 8, 2016 | | Chico, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was hit by a car while being a pedestrian and needed help to assist me through this very scary, emotional time of my life. I retained Adam Sorrells (Attorney At Law) who did a magnificent job from start to finish. He was sensitive, available and kept me informed. He always had my best interest in the forefront. Lara was also a great help complimenting Adam's efforts in getting me the maximum settlement. If your looking for the best Attorney to represent you, then call Adam

Jul 20, 2016 | | Paradise, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I never had to deal with anything like this before and was a little scared to go to a lawyer. After meeting with Adam Sorrells and his office staff I felt so much better. My sister and I were in a bad car accident . God forbid I ever have to do this again but if I do I would go to Adam Sorrells. I was kept up to date on everything and that meant a lot to me. I want to give a lot of credit to Lara , she is amazing and right on top of everything.

Apr 21, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I retained Adam Sorrells in my personal injury case where I was hit as a pedestrian. He was able to get a policy limits settlement with the at-fault driver’s insurance company. He then opened an under-insured motorist claim with my insurance company, and got an additional $85,000 policy limits settlement with them. He also got them to pay the medical payments out, and not reduce my settlement by the medical payments. He dealt with the lien holders, made sure all of my bills were paid, and I got a big check in my pocket as well. Mr. Sorrells was very professional and caring, and I was very happy with him. I highly recommend him. I give him the highest 5 star review possible.

Mar 11, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I appreciate Lara and Mr. Sorrells for always answering my questions. Thank you for helping me through this process, and Mr. Sorrells for being so understanding and not being pushy. Other attorneys are not by any means as nice and down to earth as Mr. Sorrells. Thank you for all again. I would highly recommend your office for any service.

Nov 21, 2014 | | Chico, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam Sorrells and his staff helped me get through my Workers Compensation case. He helped me get the settlement I deserved. Adam was available to help me whenever I had any questions about my case. His office staff is professional and friendly and they helped keep me informed about the details on my case. I highly recommend Adam he is a great attorney!

Nov 9, 2014 | | Chico, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam helped me after an auto collision. He was so easy to work with and relieved me of so much stress. He was knowledgable and diligent on my behalf. I am very grateful for all he accomplished for me and my family.

Sep 16, 2014 | | Chico, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam helped me with a personal injury case on behalf of my minor son. Adam was awesome. He took care of all the details and let us get back to the business of healing. He helped facilitate a resolution that was much better for us than if I had tried to go on my own as the other guy's lawyers encouraged me to do! Adam even worked with my insurance company to negotiate their payment. He kept us updated, we never felt like we were bothering him, he was great. His office staff is also professional and friendly and helped keep us in the loop. I highly encourage Adam for any type of legal situation.

Aug 12, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam is a very knowledgable and trustworthy attorney. He knows what he is doing and helped me during a very stressful time in my life. If it wasn't for him probably wouldn't have received the CORRECT medical attention I was needing. He is truly on your side and has his clients best interest at heart. I would highly recommend Adam Sorrells. He is a great Lawyer who knows his 'stuff

Aug 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam and his staff are very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They were very supportive of all that I was going through both physically and emotionally during my personal injury case. I truly felt that they had my best interests at heart and worked hard to get me the fair and just settlement my family and I deserved.

Main Text

Sub Text

Chico Personal Injury Attorney